Potts Wins Oceanside/ Griesbauer gets ninth

Posted: April 2, 2011 in KestrelBlog

What a great way to start the season! Unfortunately I wasn’t able to attend this year to support all the Kestrel athletes but clearly I wasn’t needed. Andy Potts and Dede Griesbauer both came out of the water first and show me once again what stud athletes they are. Both are former college swimmers and both generally come out of the water first. It’s part of the reason I sponsor them. First out of the water = first on the wicked fast Kestrel 4000 = generally equals a win or close to it.

I’ll have some updates from both of them along with some of my Trakker’s and Erin Baker’s Athletes for you later this week.

Leave a Reply

