Who is jealous of Cam Dye?

Posted: February 28, 2011 in KestrelBlog

http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.slowtwitch.com%2FLifestyle%2FA_day_with_Cameron_Dye_1920.html&h=7dd47

OK, so I’m bald or balding, depending on how you look at it. It’s hard to determine when you are officially bald but lets just say I’m getting there.

Now, let me introduce you to Cam. This guy, not bald. This guy just pisses me off with all his hair. And I sponsor him. Maybe I should have put in his contract that he cuts some off and I make a wig? Not sure me and a blonde wig would work but I’m just thinking here it could be a new look for me?

So visit the link, read away and just imagine me with some blonde hair.

Leave a Reply

