2012, now I do know the year

Posted: August 18, 2010 in KestrelBlog

Yep, 2012, this is what I’m working on right now. Confusing it is! I have a few 2009 bikes in stock, working on 2010 inventory turns in our warehouse, get to show my cool 2011 bikes off @ Eurobike in 2 weeks, and just sent my updates off to Taiwan for 2012 production. And just to confuse everyone, I’m looking at our 2013 launch of our new series of bikes.

The great news for all the Kestrel followers is that the 2011 line is awesome, 2012 will continue to wow everyone and 2013 is starting to come together as well.

Sneak peak of the Kestrel 4000 LTD is going to be seen here early next week. Make sure to come by for a visit!

Leave a Reply

